(979) 778-3279

  • pho.png
  • slide

GMI People

 

General Information

Lisa Hankins –
Lhankins@garrettmechanical.com

Administrator

Steve Thompson –
sthompson@garrettmechanical.com

President

Doug Garrett

Vice Presidents

Larry Garrett –
larrygarrett@garrettmechanical.com

Clark Gandy –
clarkgandy@garrettmechanical.com

Operations

Clark Gandy –
clarkgandy@garrettmechanical.com

Matt Garrett –
mattgarrett@garrettmechanical.com

Marc Garrett –
marcgarrett@garrettmechanical.com

Payroll/Employee Benefits

Karen Kirk-
kkirk@garrettmechanical.com

Estimating

Brad Hairrell-
bhairrell@garrettmechanical.com

Accounts Payable

Linda Corgey –
lindacorgey@garrettmechanical.com

BIM Modeling

Justin Holub –
jholub@garrettmechanical.com

Robby Smith –
rsmith@garrettmechanical.com

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working with us, send us an inquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact GMI